I feel like AIIIIIIEEEE!!!!!!

Standard

I see this:

#블락비바스타즈 #20161024 #D-6 👅

A post shared by MIN HYOUK (@bbomb2011) on

And I feel like:

I do love me some funk.

It’s also very exciting from both a business and a dance perspective, because it looks like they’re setting things up to go: U-Kwon on Hit the Stage => dance-tastic Bastarz comeback => B-Bomb on Hit the Stage. And that means both a lot of dance and a lot of synergy, so I’m happy on two levels.

Of course all this dance seems to be taking its toll on poor P.O: I feel like I am revealing a deep, dark family secret here, but I was playing my new game and I realized that P.O does not appear in the dance break. There’s a guy who’s dressed like him, but:

screen-shot-2016-10-17-at-4-02-44-pm screen-shot-2016-10-17-at-4-00-21-pm screen-shot-2016-10-17-at-4-00-51-pm

This is not P.O.

Aw, P.O–we love you anyway, even if you can’t dance! (ETA: And then I saw this, in which U-Kwon says P.O can’t dance because he injured his back. Way to take all the fun out of the jokes, U-Kwon.)

Let’s let P.O show off some of his other talents….

4 responses »

  1. It’s ok if P.O doesn’t dance…I’m here for his voice, not his moves. And maybe his funny faces. But that’s it. I swear. Really.

  2. Pingback: That’s right! | My Other Blog

Leave a Reply

